Click here to view this piece in English
Click here to view this piece in Spanish

Language of Light Glossary Button
Search Index Button
Poetry Button
Prose Button
Humor Button
Next Focus in Divine Consciousness Button
Esoteric Teachings / God Thoughts Button
Life Button
Mind / Emotion Button
Art Button
Mysticism Button
The Big Question Mark Button
The Book Shelf Button
The Music Box Button
Movie Magic Button
Link to Soul On Line.org

1:00 位置: 上天的安排-负面的反应。 我们用最多十五个词的语句来表述我们生活中的意外(戏剧)。我们只写下对于意外产生负面反应的消极的感觉和(或者)行为,我们称此为上天的安排。 它也许是我们对某一件事或某一个人的负面的反应,但它总是有关我们自己

例如:
当我生病或造成身体上的伤害时,我就产生自我怨恨。
当我不能控制一种局面时,我感到很生气。

[返回来处]

2:00 位置: 消极的感觉/戏剧。 这里需要查阅消极的感觉那一页,并选择十六个表示消极的感觉的词, 最恰当和最有力地表述了你对上天安排的事件的负面反应。 它们是十六个强烈的、消极感觉的词。

[返回来处]

3:00 位置: 认识小我的话音—消极的念头。 我们发现在消极的行为和感觉之后的消极的念头, 它引起我们的反感。通过列出至少十二条“小我的话音”消极的念头, 我们明白了引起我们反感的真正原因。小我的话音是没有说出的不断发放的录音带, 它在我们的头脑中运转。

负面的小我的话音例句:
我不可爱,没人爱我
我不值得
我永远做不对
我一事无成

通过检视“小我的话音”我们得到的透明度会把我们带到厖

[返回来处]

4:00 位置: 最终最坏的结局。 这是你生活中最想避免的、难以想象的和不可忍受的可能性。 这最终最坏的结局直接关系到迄今为止收到的所有的坏消息:

1) 上天的安排戏剧和事件)和你的负面的反应
2) 你对它的消极的感觉
3) 在这些消极的情绪之后的小我的话音或消极的念头

在写下你的最终最坏的结局时,期待巨大的抵制力, 因为恐惧也是非常强烈的。 这种练习的好处在于一旦你写到纸上,它就不再停留在我们的身体里。在以前, 它在我们内部滋生,造成了一生的恐惧和愤怒。 发现为什么这对你来说是最终最坏的结局是非常重要的。

[返回来处]

5:00 位置: 心理透视,是谁/是什么影响了你。 这使我们看到是谁和怎样影响我们有负面的反应,负面的小我的话音,消极的感觉最终最坏的结局。 通过列举十二条或更多的童年时期的负面的认识, 我们就开始认识到我们是怎样被印刻上批评苛刻控制操纵保护抵制这六种小我的功能

一些例句如:
我妈影响我,使我自我怀疑。
我爸影响我有不够好的感觉
我爸妈影响我,不管我做什么,都是不够的,我永远都做不够。
我的教会影响我,诱惑是巨大的,血肉之躯是脆弱的。

[返回来处]

6:00 位置: 回报。 在所有的印记的背后都有一个回报。 这个回报使我们陷在同样的消极的念头和消极的感觉的消极反应中。这是我们为自己保持这种旧模式的“奖赏”。 回报会有一些不同,但常常倾向于一些事情, 诸如要当受害者,要站在正义的一边或要受苦(我们之中的许多人,出乎人意料地对受苦上瘾)。 这种回报似乎比自爱更有威力—或至少来说, 我们选择它而不是自爱。通过做下一个焦点的作业的协助,我们现在可以作出选择: 停留在戏剧里还是从负面的反应走向自爱。 自爱意味着我们不再受我们自身以外的任何人或任何事的影响。 一旦我们认清了暗中作害的回报,更重要的是我们要还能看到回报之后的负面能量, 这种能量引发了回报。现在我们处在深刻的自我反省中,最深、 最暗的阴影就潜伏在这里。我们到达心灵的裂隙里。 回报之后的负面的能量通常躲在忧伤,抑郁或愤怒的后面。 因为我们惧怕暴露这种负面的能量,我们会利用忧伤, 抑郁或愤怒作为一种“掩饰”。 如果你愿意修炼, 你就能够命名回报之后的负面能量

[返回来处]

7:00 位置: 哪些地方我需要改变自己。 完成这一章节,表明了要改变的意愿,这对于我们有很大的好处。 现在我们就改变这些负面的东西。我们清楚地列举了十二条我们准备改变的负面的能量(反应、念头、 感觉和行为)。 我们声明将把它们改变成什么。

例句如下:

我需要改变我不够好的感觉为有能力的、可胜任的及足够好的感觉。

我需要改变自我怨恨的感觉为自爱和自我接受的感觉。

[返回来处]

8:00 位置: 成年生活中现存的模式; 或我们的未理清的父、母的事务。 这是从我们的父母那里得到的模式,他们是从他们的父母那里学到的, 我们自身仍携带着。这是我们意识到什么仍在运转着我们的生活。 它们是不断地在我们自身造成负面反应的负面的行为、 念头和感觉。 这种练习帮助我们认识到在我们的生活中仍然需要做工作的一些地方。

我们列出十二条或更多的句子,诸如:
像我妈一样,我感到不如别人。
像我爸一样,我表面上假装自信来掩饰内心的不足。
像我的爸、妈一样,我否认我在生活中有任何问题。

[返回来处]

9:00 位置: 三角关系。 当我们产生负面的反应时,我们总是涉入三角关系。 当我们与他人产生负面的关系时,我们就上了迫害者、解救者或受害者(受、迫、救)的席位。 通过画出一系列三角形,并列出是谁代表每一个位置,我们就能够看出我们是怎样滞留在负面的能量中。

一些三角关系的例子为:

“你不够好。”

贬低他人:



丈夫渺视孩子们:

至少画三个三角形,把你放在每一个位置上(受、迫、救), 但是你画得越多,你就越清楚在哪里你仍然造成三角关系。

为了在小我的水平上得到最后的清晰度,我们就步入厖

[返回来处]

10:00 位置: 童年时期的消极的规定和训诫。 尽可能准确地列出所记得的父母、教堂、老师、社会和学校的训话。 这会帮助我们认出我们是怎样受到这些训话的调节,“不足、不够好”的训词仍然使我们局限于负面的爱的模式及负面的反应中。 这些实际上是我们的童年时期,对我们最有影响的人们给我们的戒律、命令和训话。

一些例子如:
我妈教训我:“你永远也不能在生活中干出名堂。”
我爸教训我:“听我的,否则你会受到惩罚。”
我的教会教训我:“你是一个罪人, 命中注定要下地狱。”

在我们进入下一步时,你应该在能量上感到一种转换, 现在我们走出对小我水平上的自省而转向厖

[返回来处]

11:00 位置: 灵魂的眼界/两套练习方法。 请记住,作为观察者灵魂正注意到所有内在/外在的冲突。 它支起这里到底发生了什么大画面。它总是中性的超出个人的。 它拥有真理。当被问到时, 它总是准备好分享它的真理。我们进入我们心灵里存在的宁静中心, 与神接通并问一个明白。我们会得到一个象征(一个影像),然后, 我们会要求得到象征之后的意义,我们就得到了这里到底发生了什么的智慧。在这里很难提供一个例子, 因为我们每一个人都以我们独特的方式听到、感觉到和体验到灵魂。 对于那些没有进行过太多与灵魂相通练习的人,或者那些似乎得不到什么的人, 你也许可以试着写一封信给灵魂,如:

亲爱的灵魂,我深深地渴望与你联系,并得到你的智慧和指点。 在这种新的联系中,我感到很不足。我担心我不喜欢你要对我说出的事。 我感到不值得你的注意力厖(写出在此刻对你来说是真实的东西)

然后以灵魂的名义写给你自己:
心爱的, 我欢迎与你之间的更大的意识沟通和活跃的交流。 我总在此为你效劳,等待着你的问题。我会一直跟你在一起并分享厖

这会在你和你的灵魂之间展开一场对话。灵魂通过象征(影像)语言来表达。 我们不能用我们的头脑来解释这些象征,也没有过高的期盼, 只是让灵魂说明这个象征或字词代表了什么,因为它与你提出的问题有关。
(见自我完善的过程练习光明语言的词汇

一定要在一处安静的、不受干扰的空间,允许足够的时间让灵魂与你对话。不论接收到什么, 都不加批评地写下来。 一开始,它也许不是很清楚,或是支离破碎的信息。只要你不断地练习, 清晰和智慧就会到来。 如果我们对灵魂开放,灵魂会有千册万卷与我们分享。经过练习,我们会总结归纳。 为了促使我们把负面的爱的模式改变为正面的反应模式,我们需要实用的练习方法。 我们正走向自爱, 这是对我们大家都比较陌生的东西。我们写下两套练习:一套是我们愿意做七天切实的事情; 另一套是在七天之内与不同的人分享我们所发现的、 展示的或所认识到的有关我们自己及我们的负面的反应以及任何消极的念头或感觉

一个例子:
我将每天看着镜子中的自己,大声地说:“我值得!”

我们不仅一整天带着这个誓言,我们也打电话给一个朋友, 对他说:“我正在练习学会自爱,我每天对着镜子中的自己说,‘我值得’。”

[返回来处]

12:00 位置: 神秘的教义/神性的理念。 现在我们选择一条理念, 其最适合我们的下一个焦点的作业, 我们的第一步是写下这条理念。

神秘的教义/神性的理念如下:
1. 存在
2. 神是
3. 我是爱
4. 我是神
5. 一切都是神
6. 所有的事情都很重要,所有的事情都不重要
7. 从神的眼光来看,一切都是幻觉
8. 所有的事情都已完成了,你要做的只是把意识带进去
9. 一切都是天意
10. 没有地方可去,没有事情可做
11. 出席,并以良好的姿态在场,无论外界和内心发生了什么
12. 总是说出内的真话
13. 自爱
14. 有耐心和恒心地练习你的真理

你都有了!正是未理清的父/母的事务把我们带向自爱自我实现。 这是灵魂给予我们的格式,它的威力难以言传。 我们由衷地感谢它,也感谢我们每一步进行神性 修炼的意愿。

我们鼓励你一步一步地做这种修炼。在我们生活中发生的改变奇迹般的,就看你的了!

[返回来处]

下载 1-12 位置的 Word 文件请点这里

可在 Word 中下载的所有文件的名单请点这里


为进一步阅读与本文有关的特别的主题, 请按下列文字标题:

改变 / 转折 消极的感觉
下一个焦点的作业 自爱
灵魂 / 存在 修炼

请用你浏览器上的“回车”键返回来处。

Back Button Forward Button
回到神性意识里的下一个焦点首页 把这一页转送给朋友

回到直通心神首页

光明语言的词汇 | 索引 | 散文 | 诗歌 | 幽默 | 神性意识里的下一个焦点 | 神秘的教义 / 神的理念 | 人生 | 头脑 / 情绪 | 寂静 | 神秘主义 | ? | 书架 | 电影奇观 | 音乐盒 | 常问问题 | 灵魂网站

Click here to view this piece in Chinese (Chinese)
Click here to view this piece in Spanish (Spanish)

Language of Light Glossary Button
Search Index Button
Poetry Button
Prose Button
Humor Button
Next Focus in Divine Consciousness Button
Esoteric Teachings / God Thoughts Button
Life Button
Mind / Emotion Button
The Silence Button
Mysticism Button
The Big Question Mark Button
The Book Shelf Button
The Music Box Button
Movie Magic Button
Link to IXLNXS.org
Link to Soul On Line.org

 

1:00 position: Divine Set-up-Negative Reactions. We begin with a statement of 15 words or less that describes an incident (drama) in our lives. We simply write our negative feelings and/or behaviors that were Negative Reactions to the incident. We call this the Divine Set Up. It might be in Negative Reaction to something or someone, but it is always about US.

Examples might be:
I am filled with self-loathing when I create illness or injury in my body.
I always get angry when I am not in control of the situation.

[Return from whence you came]

 

2:00 position: Negative Feelings/Drama. This entails reviewing the Negative Feelings Sheet and choosing 16 of the most accurate and powerful Negative Feeling words which describe your negative reaction to the incident of your Divine Set-up. These should be 16 highly charged, negative feeling words for you.

[Return from whence you came]

 

3:00 position: Ego Talk-Negative Thoughts. We discover the Negative Thoughts behind the negative behaviors and feelings that make us reactive. By listing at least 12 of these "ego talk" Negative Thoughts, we come to understand what the real basis of our reactivity is. Ego talk is the unspeakable ongoing tapes which run through our minds.

Some examples of negative ego talk are:
I am unlovable; nobody loves me
I am unworthy
I can never do anything right
I'll never amount to anything

The clarity we receive here by looking at the "ego talk" takes us to…

[Return from whence you came]

 

4:00 position: Worst End Scenario. This is the most avoided, unthinkable, unbearable possibility in your life. This Worst End Scenario relates directly to all the information you've given thus far:

1) The Divine Set-Up, (drama or incident) and your Negative Reaction
2) Your Negative Feelings about it
3) Ego talk or Negative Thoughts behind these Negative Feelings

Expect huge resistance in writing down your Worst End Scenario because the fear will be so great. The beauty of this exercise is that once it's down on paper, it's outside of us. Where before, it had been festering inside of us creating a lifetime of fear and rage. It is important to discover WHY this is a Worst End Scenario for you.

[Return from whence you came]

 

5:00 position: Psychological Perspective/Who/What Imprinted You. This entails looking at who and how we were imprinted with Negative Reactions, Negative Ego Talk, Negative Feeling, and Worst End Scenario. By listing 12 or more explicit statements of negative awarenesses from childhood, we begin to see how we were imprinted with judgment, criticism, control, manipulation, protection, and defense, the six ego functions.

Some examples would be:
My mother imprinted me with self doubt.
My father imprinted me with a feeling of not being good enough.
My parents imprinted me with no matter what I did, it's not enough; I am never enough.
My church imprinted me with temptation is great and the flesh is weak.

[Return from whence you came]

 

6:00 position: The Payoff. Behind all of this imprinting, lies a Payoff. The Payoff has kept us stuck in the same negative reactivity of negative thoughts and negative feelings. This is the "reward" we receive for keeping this old pattern going for ourselves. The Payoffs vary, but tend to be such things as being a victim, being right, or suffering (so many of us, surprisingly, are addicted to suffering). This payoff appears to be more powerful than Self-love - or at least we keep choosing it over Self-Love. With the help of these Next Focus Sheets, we are now at choice: to stay in the drama or move out of negative reactivity and into Self-Love. Self-Love means we are no longer at the affect of anyone or anything outside ourselves. Once we figure out the often insidious payoff, it is important to look at the negative power behind the payoff, that which feeds it. Now we're at the very depths of our introspection. The deepest, darkest shadow material lies down here. We're in the deep crevices of our psyche. The Negative Power behind the Payoff is often hidden beneath sadness, depression, or anger. Because we fear exposing this negative power, we will use sadness, depression, or anger as a "cover up". You will be able to name this negative power behind the Payoff if you are willing do The Work.

[Return from whence you came]

 

7:00 position: What I Need To Change Inside Myself. By doing this piece, it denotes a willingness to change. Good for us! Now we work on transforming this negative material. We clearly list 12 or more negative energies (reactions, thoughts, feelings, and behaviors) we are ready to change. We state what we will change them into.

Examples are:

I need to change my feelings of not being good enough into feelings of being capable, competent, and more than enough.

I need to change my feelings of self-loathing into feelings of Self-Love and acceptance.

[Return from whence you came]

 

8:00 position: Current Patterns In Your Adult Life, or our unfinished Mommy/Daddy business. This is the patterning from our parents, taught to them by their parents, which we still carry within us. This brings awareness to what is currently running our lives. These are the negative behaviors, thoughts, and feelings, which continue to create negative reactivity within us. This exercise helps us to identify areas in our life we still need to work on.

We list 12 or more of these statements, such as:
Like my mother, I feel less than others.
Like my father, I put on a pretense of confidence to mask my feelings of inadequacy.
Like my parents, I deny I have any problems in life.

[Return from whence you came]

 

9:00 position: Triangulations. When we are in negative reactivity, we are always Triangulating. We take a position of Persecutor, Savior, or Victim (P,S,V) as we negatively interact with others. By drawing a number of triangles and listing who represents each position, we're able to see how we stay in negative energies.

Some examples of triangulations are:

 

"You're not good enough"

 

Putting down others



Husband belittling children

 

Draw at least 3 triangles with yourself in each of the positions (V,P,S). But the more you draw, the greater the clarity you will receive about where you are still triangulating.

For the last piece of clarity at the ego level, we move to:

[Return from whence you came]

 

10:00 position: Negative Rules and Admonitions from Childhood. Be as exact as possible in listing remembered quotes from mom, dad, church, teachers, society, schools. This helps us to recognize how conditioned we were with messages of "less than, not good enough" that continue to hold us in negative love patterns and negative reactivity. These are actual edicts, injunctions, and admonitions given to us by the most influential people in our childhood.

Some examples:
My mother taught me, "You will never do anything with your life"
My father taught me, "Obey me, or you will be punished"
My church taught me, "You are a sinner, destined for hell"

You should feel a shift in energy as we move into this next step. Now we move out of the ego level of introspection and move into:

[Return from whence you came]

 

11:00 position: Soul Perspective/Two Practices. Remember, the Soul, as Watcher, is aware of all of these internal/external conflicts. It holds the bigger picture of What's Really Going On. It is always neutral and impersonal. It has the Truth. It is always ready to share that Truth when asked. We enter into the Serene Center of our Being within our Hearts to connect with Soul and ask for clarity. We will be given a symbol (an image) or words. Then we ask for the meaning behind the symbol. We receive wisdom regarding What's Really Going On. It's difficult to give an example here since we each hear, feel, and experience Soul in our own unique way. For those without much practice in Soul connection, or those who don't seem to be receiving much, you might try writing a letter to Soul, such as:

Dear Soul, I deeply long to connect with you and receive your wisdom and guidance. I feel inadequate at this new practice. I am afraid I will not like what you have to say. I feel unworthy of your attention…(Write out whatever is true for you in this moment)

Then write as Soul, back to yourself:
Dear Beloved, I welcome a greater Conscious connection and active exchange with you. I am always here for you and await your questions. I am with you unceasingly and have much to share …

This will open a dialogue between you and your Soul. Soul speaks through symbols, (images), and words. We do not want to interpret these symbols with our minds, but without expectation, simply allow Soul to clarify what is meant by a symbol or words as it pertains to the question posed.
(See Ego Process - The Practices - Language of Light Glossary)

Be sure you're in a quiet, undisturbed space as you allow time for Soul to speak to you. Write down whatever you receive without judging it. At first, it may be unclear or in partial bits of information. As you practice, the clarity and wisdom will come. Soul has volumes to share with us if we but open to it. We bring it all together with the Practices. In order to facilitate changing our negative reaction patterns into positive response patterns, we need useful, practical practices. We are moving into Self-Love, something pretty foreign to most of us. We write out 2 practices. One is something physical that we are willing to do for 7 days. The other is sharing with a different individual for each of 7 days what we discovered, uncovered, or realized about ourselves and our negative reactions as well as any negative thoughts or feelings.

An example:
I will look at myself each day in the mirror and say aloud, "I am worthy"

Not only do we carry this vow with us throughout the day; we also call a friend and say "I am practicing learning Self-love. I say to myself in the mirror each day, "I am worthy".

[Return from whence you came]

 

12:00 position: The Esoteric Teachings / God Thoughts. Now we choose one of The Teachings which best applies to our Next Focus Sheet. We write the Teaching out as Step I.

The Esoteric Teachings / God Thoughts are as follows:
1. God Is
2. God Is Love
3. I Am Love
4. I Am God
5. Everything is God
6. Everything is Important and Nothing is Important
7. Everything is Illusion Back to God
8. Everything is Already Accomplished; All You Do is Bring Your Consciousness to It
9. Divine Order is Always in Place
10. There is No Place to Go and Nothing to Do
11. Show Up and Be Lovingly Present, No Matter What It Looks Like Out There or Inside Yourself
12. Always Speak the Truth of Your Heart
13. Self-Love
14. Have the Patience and Persistence to Practice Your Truth

 

There you have it! This is the mommy/daddy work which takes us into Self-Love and Self-Realization. This format was given to us by Soul. The power of it is beyond words. We give great thanks for it and for our willingness to do each step of this Divine Work.

We encourage you to do this work step by step. The changes in our lives have been miraculous. See for yourself!

[Return from whence you came]

 

To Download A Copy Of Positions 1-12 In Word 6.0 Click Here

 

For A List Of All The Files Available For Download Click Here

 


 

For further reading on a particular subject found in this writing, please click on a topic heading below:

Change/Transformation Negative Feelings
Next Focus Sheets Self-Love
Soul/Being The Work

 

Please use your browser's "back" button to return from whence you came.

 

Back Button Forward Button 
Back to Next Focus in Divine Consciousness Forward This Page To A Friend

 

HOME

 

Language of Light Glossary | Search Index | Prose | Poetry | Humor | Next Focus in Divine Consciousness | Esoteric Teachings / God Thoughts | Life | Mind / Emotion | The Silence | Mysticism | ? | Bookshelf | Movie Magic | Music Box | FAQ | Soul-on-Line | IXLNXS